There are days where I just crack myself up.

Being my own entertainment is not something I always set out to do… but it happens.  Today is a good example of this.

8:30 am- Im going to go to Walmart on my lunch break to look for a patch kit for my float

11:00 am- Ummm…. why did I want to go to Walmart?  Cant remember what I needed.

11:30 am- Im just going to go to Walmart (hungry, tired and frustrated) and walk around… maybe something will jog my memory and I will remember what I needed.

12:30 pm…This is what I left Walmart with:

A tomato plant

A plastic planter for my hostas

A pack of washable breast pads

2 pair of lounge pants

A shower curtain liner

A box of little Debbie Swiss cake rolls

A piece of cake from the deli

A box of hot pockets

A bottle of root bear

A bottle of Sprite

And no patch kit for my float… 

 

Image

About jellybeansundae

Im just a not so average 30-something experiencing life at a different angle.
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

