If I had a Jelly Bean Sundae… I’d eat it all by myself.

Well Hello! 

Allow me to properly introduce myself:

My name is Danielle, I’m 27, happily married and addicted to Jelly Beans.  I’m an avid fashion blogger and self-proclaimed fashionista.  I work a corporate job, go to school full-time, do Art in my spare time, and love each and every minute of it all (even though I may complain about it at times.)  My life is full of contradictions… but I kinda like it that way.

I decided to start this blog as more of a life update and random ramblings than anything else.  I’m quickly approaching my 30s and life has become a whirlwind.  This is just a place for me to organize my thoughts, express my mind, and keep those who care up to date with my life.  I hope you can take something away from this little journal of mine… If not, maybe I can at least be of some form of entertainment!

About jellybeansundae

Im just a not so average 30-something experiencing life at a different angle.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to If I had a Jelly Bean Sundae… I’d eat it all by myself.

  1. Ana says:

    Nice to meet you Danielle! Corporate job and school full-time? That sounds just like my life. Glamorous, isn’t it?

Leave a Reply

